Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Rasmussen

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rasmussen
"Always great attitude and smiling faces."

Christian Lewis

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lewis
"duane had really great service."

Macy Leighty

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Leighty
"Duane was awesome"

Tammy Holley

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Holley
"Justin is knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful! He is the one to talk to about insurance. Give them a try. I did and was sold on being back with State Farm"

Jenna Johnson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Johnson
"Duane was very friendly and helpful!"

Ethan Neff

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Neff
"Duane was kind and concise, thanks for the protected ride 👍🏻"

Heather Rowe

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rowe
"Reach out to Duane for all your needs! He will get you taken care of!"

Austin Reichard

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Reichard
"Duane was super helpful. Thanks to Duane I got cheaper car insurance."

Lori Pennington

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Pennington
"great place definitely go to Duane if he’s working!!"

Austin Rowe

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Rowe
"Duane is the real deal!"

Brandi Kramer

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Kramer
"Great people with fast service. Full recommend giving them a call. Duane Alexander was phenomenal."

Elisabeth Sumpter

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Sumpter
"I'm so happy we switched . We look forward to a long, happy relationship with you guys. Thanks so much, the Sumpters"

brystal leasure

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brystal leasure
"I was able to work with Duane and he was able to help me with all my questions. I think what made it so simple for me was that he explained everything that way I knew exactly what I was getting. I would definitely recommend working with him if you’re in need."

Branson Byrer

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Branson Byrer
"I had a wonderful experience working with Duane. Duane was always quick to answer any questions I had. He made the switch over process quick and easy. I now have better coverage at a better rate. He even took the extra time to follow up later to make sure I was happy with everything. Highly recommend working with Duane."

Ryan Gross

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gross
"Nice people very helpful"

Nicolas Whitmyer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Whitmyer
"Justin Phillips is a great insurance agent to go through! He has answered every one of my questions I have ever had. He has made up every quote I have asked him to in a pretty quick manner and is always great on getting back to me or leaving a voicemail or email to let me know any information he may have for you. All in all, I have had a great, positive experience with state farm and Justin Phillips and will continue to use him as my insurance agent for as long as I can!"

Terri Keller

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Keller
"Just wanted to share what a great experience I had dealing with Duane Alexander at Justin Phillips State Farm. He was kind, patient and very helpful with our insurance needs. He addressed and broke down each avenue of all the coverages we were interested in so we could really evaluate the options. Justin is fortunate to have him!"

Brent Eckerley

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brent Eckerley
"Tranferring State Farm from Georgia to Justin Phillips has been a nightmare. Georgia office says Justin's office didn't handle state-to-state transfer properly and Justin's office says they did. BUT, as customer, I am still getting billed from Georgia and Justin's office not answering the phone. QUESTION: Why is it my responsibility to reconcile communications between two State Farm offices???"

Eva Jackson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Jackson
"Awsome person"

Kristen Dahlberg-Oom

January 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Dahlberg-Oom
"This review is in no way to tear up State Farm Insurance as a whole. State Farm is a great insurance company. However this particular branch is the most unprofessional branch I have ever worked with and I say that in all sincerity. The staff doesn’t know how things work. I recently moved from Wisconsin and needed to get my insurance switched over. They told me it would take 21 days after I called 3 times to find out status since my account was charged for WI insurance and showed online that I had 2 policies. They told me it would take 21 days. Day 23 I had to call corporate office because nothing happened and this office didn’t seem to know what it took to transfer policies. Corporate was able to handle situation immediately. They sent me a form with no context and a post-it note to sign form. I didn’t sign and weeks later got a note that stated that since I didn’t complete the form that they were changing my policy. I reached out twice and never got a response. Never have had any communication with Justin himself. I highly recommended that you find a different brach in Indiana to get insurance. Don’t get it here."

brenda warren

January 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by brenda warren
"Justin was so wonderful took his time helping me great guy and very professional young man..."

JavibearR32

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JavibearR32
"Great service"

Timothy Warren

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Warren
"Honest And direct to the point I highly recommend looking into it."

Dusty Rose

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Rose
"*might have to edit or add another review as time goes on but I'm reviewing my first impression of this branch* I sent in to get a quote, because I had been with Allstate for 12 years, and I definitely felt like they were overcharging. Twenty minutes later, Malachi called and said he had to let me know how much they could save me. I couldn't believe it. Over half of my current monthy cost, more than a grand a year, just in savings, for the exact policy I was on (auto and renters). I told him I would switch TODAY. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, emailed me every document I needed, and got me a new policy all within 20 minutes on the phone. I didn't even have to go in. He was also unsure of the billing situation and called back to make sure I understood what was happening. I was with Allstate for a long time but I am beyond excited to be with State Farm now. Saving me money, and being upfront and honest, I'm impressed already. Thank you guys for getting me on your team!!"

Christopher Zehner

July 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Zehner
"This review is in no way to tear up State Farm Insurance as a whole. State Farm is a great insurance company. However this particular branch is the most unprofessional branch I have ever worked with and I say that in all sincerity. The staff was incredibly rude and disrespectful to me as a person and wouldn’t help me in any way I asked. I recently moved to Pennsylvania and I needed to get my insurance switched over to PA insurance so I can drive legally on the roads. The staff would not release my information to the PA branch. They refused to work with me and treated me like I wasn’t even a customer of theirs. It got to the point where I had to have the PA branch call them and fight to get my information transferred over to PA. This is absolutely uncalled for and very unprofessional in the workplace. I highly recommended that you find a different brach in Indiana to get insurance. Don’t get it here."